Our Partners
Live From Las Vegas (Audio CD) [LIVE]
September 2009 Week 2
The Four Freshmen
Audio CD
(February 18, 2009)
Original Release Date: March 5, 2009
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Live

Label: Fresh Discs

Buy the CD here
Listen to the CD here
DVD available here

The Four Freshmen website

1. Introduction (Bob Flanigan)
2. Day In, Day Out
3. You Stepped Out of a Dream
4. Invitation
5. Young and Foolish
6. You've Got Me Cryin' Again
7. If I Only Had a Brain
8. Angel Eyes
9. Somebody Loves Me
10. Mam'selle
11. Something's Gotta Give
12. Skylark
13. That Old Feelin'
14. Indian Summer
15. If I Had You
16. You've Changed
17. There Will Never Be Another You
18. It's a Blue World
19. September Song
20. Rain
21. How Do You Keep the Music Playing
22. After You've Gone
23. We'll Be Together Again

Follow Us: