Our Partners
J.J. Cale
Audio CD
(February 24, 2009)
Original Release Date: February 24, 2009
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rounder / Umgd

Buy the CD here
Listen to the CD here
1. Who Knew
2. Former Me
3. Where The Sun Don't Shine
4. Down To Memphis
5. Strange Days
6. Cherry Street
7. Fonda-Lina
8. Leaving Iin The Morning
9. Oh Mary
10. Old Friend
11. Roll On
12. Bring Down The Curtain

Roll On
March 2009 Week 2
Roll On is JJ Cale's first batch of new solo material since 2004's To Tulsa and Back and comes on the heels of his gold selling 2006 collaboration with Eric Clapton, The Road to Escondido, which also earned him his first Grammy. Comprised of 12 new songs, including the previously unreleased title track recorded with Eric Clapton, Roll On finds Cale still in love with making music and passionately creating future classics that he'll one day tuck into his very own chapter of the Great American Songbook.

Follow Us: