Our Partners
Eliane Elias
Audio CD
(January 15, 2008)
Original Release Date: January 15, 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Blue Note Records

Buy the CD here
Listen to the CD here
1. You And The Night And The Music
2. Here's Something For You
3. A Sleepin' Bee
4. But Not For Me
5. Waltz For Debby
6. Five
7. Blue In Green
8. Detour Ahead
9. Minha (All Mine)
10. My Foolish Heart
11. But Beautiful/Here's That Rainy Day
12. I Love My Wife
13. For Nenette
14. Evanesque
15. Solar
16. After All
17. Introduction To Here's Something For You
Something for You: Eliane Elias Sings & Plays Bill Evans
March 2009 Week 1
In early 2007, Eliane re-signed with Blue Note Records/EMI - the company that had been her musical home for sixteen years, and for more than a dozen recordings! Her new cd “SOMETHING FOR YOU: ELIANE ELIAS SINGS AND PLAYS BILL EVANS” is a tribute to the artistry of piano legend Bill Evans. The cd contains newly discovered Evans’ works never before recorded.

Follow Us: