Our Partners
Charlie Byrd
Audio CD (August 19, 1997)
Original Release Date: 1960
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Ojc

Buy the CD here

Listen to the CD here
1. Taking A Chance On Love
2. Moonlight In Vermont
3. Speak Low
4. Nuages
5. Everything I've Got (Belongs To You)
6. Makin' Whoope
7. Django
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
9. The House Of The Rising Sun
10. Ring Them Harmonics
11. Taboo
12. To Ginny
The Guitar Artistry of Charlie Byrd
January 2009 Week 4

Follow Us: